Ten Clinical Steps to Tame the Turbulence of the Holiday Season in The Entitled Concierge Family


 
Give frantic entitled adult children hope when they  call this holiday
 
Learn the 10 Steps to tame holiday turmoil from Cathy Cress MSW, the author of the Handbook of Geriatric Care Management.
 
Join me Wednesday November 8 and learn how to come to the rescue of Concierge Entitled families who find coal in their stockings.
NACCM has pre-approved this program for 1.5 contact hours 


Weds. November 8 2017 @11am Pacific Time
1pm CST/ 2pm EST /7pm LONDON / 4am SYDNEY (7/31)  (Find your local time)   


 
Ten Clinical Steps to Tame the Turbulence of the Holiday Season in The Entitled Concierge Family
 
Wednesday, November 8  @11am Pacific Time
2pm CST/ 4pm EST / 8pm LONDON / 5am SYDNEY   (Find your local time)   
The holiday season in the aging dysfunctional family triggers amped up turmoil. Mom can’t cook the turkey, she forgets to wrap presents, Dad’s not just drunk but he’s wandering.
In this 1-hour webinar, you will learn the 10 key steps to handle these fractured families when the adult children call a care manager for help
 Before The Holiday- Warning Signs
During The Holidays-GCM Tools to Control the Chaos
 Height of the Holidays- GCM  client  interventions  to survive the  holiday
 New Years Resolutions –Hope for family
 Post holidays- Long Term Steps to Work With the  Concierge Entitled Aging Family  
 
If you really want to gain new clients and help present client’s   in this busiest season for ALCA /geriatric care managers- you don’t want to miss this training.

NACCM has pre-approved this program for 1.5 contact hours

 
Register 
LIVE Geriatric Care Clinical Training
By Cathy Cress MSW

Presented By:
CATHY CRESS, MSW
GCM Consultant

Author,
Handbook of Geriatric
Care Managemen
t
4th edition






 

Also Joining Us:
John Smith, CEO of Company

Also Joining Us:
Mary Smith, CEO of Company

Also Joining Us:
John Smith, CEO of Company

Also Joining Us:
Mary Smith, CEO of Company