How to Make a Profit Serving the Concierge Client?

Want to start and run a profitable Geriatric Care business by targeting upscale clients?

Find out the critical marketing steps to ensure your new business makes money from the right customers.

Learn the 5 Steps to success from Cathy Cress MSW, the author of the Handbook of Geriatric Care Management.

Join me Wednesday August 23 and learn how to ensure your GCM entrepreneurial dream becomes a profitable reality.


Weds. Aug 23 2017 @11am Pacific Time
1pm CST/ 2pm EST /7pm LONDON / 4am SYDNEY (7/31)  (Find your local time)   


Weds Aug 23 2017 at 4pm EST (Find your local time)

The need for elder-care services is huge and growing rapidly. But to survive GCMs s must embrace a more realistic philosophy. Need doesn’t pay the bills; demand does.
Only those with substantial financial resources can afford to pay privately for geriatric care management.

 

Five Foolproof Ways to Ensure Your Success

In this 1-hour webinar, you will:

  • Reach this target audience
  • Design products that exactly meet their needs
  • Obtain adult children’s buy-in           
  • Use words that will make them choose you
  • Get the contract signed with ease

If you really want to run a GCM business that makes money by targeting concierge clients then you don’t want to miss this free training.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Presented By:
CATHY CRESS, MSW
GCM Consultant

Author,
Handbook of Geriatric
Care Managemen
t
4th edition






 

Also Joining Us:
John Smith, CEO of Company

Also Joining Us:
Mary Smith, CEO of Company

Also Joining Us:
John Smith, CEO of Company

Also Joining Us:
Mary Smith, CEO of Company